Experimentation

For anyone who reads that title, yes, I’m going to be experimenting.  And no, it’ not going to be about something dirty.  So all you perverts can go off and do your own thing now.  Just don’t tell me what you’re going to do, because I don’t want to know.  To find out the details of what’s going to be happening here on Resolve This, hit the jump.Next week is a big week for me!  I’m making my first trip out of state since I was a teenager, and the first time I’ll have ever bee in a plane in my life.  Also, this if the first time where I’m traveling on my own.  It’s a little nerve racking, a little exciting, and all the feelings between.  I’ve been giddy and nervous the last few days, and I can’t wait for what I’m gonna do.

And I’d like to share it with ya’ll.

Starting on Friday, I’m going to be video blogging, via my phone, to the blog right here.  It’s going to be at least once a day, and it’s going to be about what I’m doing down in Austin, Texas.  I’m really excited about it, and I think this would be a great way to share why.  I’m doing a job hunt while I’m down there, and then I’m going to all the places I’ve ever wanted to.  Torchy’s Tacos, The Alamo Drafthouse, music based dives, Vulcan Video, Austin Books, and a TON more. I’m incredibly excited and I can’t wait to get there.  I hope you’ll all follow me down there, too.

2 responses to “Experimentation

  1. Looking forward to see what you’re going to end up shooting 😉

  2. Sounds exciting!

Leave a Reply

